Privacy Policy

This privacy statement applies to the tenant platform, Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Company" or "we") in https://zuker.com.tw domain and sub-domain name (hereinafter referred to as the "Website") provided Of the service.By using this website, you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of this privacy statement, and if you do not agree, do not use or obtain the services we provide.

As described below, your personal data may be disclosed to third parties and used by us and third parties. By accepting this Privacy Notice and the Membership Agreement / Terms of Service at the time of registration, you expressly consent to our use and disclosure of your personal data. This Privacy Statement is also a part of the Membership Agreement / Terms of Service.

【Information We Collect】

  1. The main purpose of our personal data collection is to provide you with the smooth, efficient and specific option of our website, which will allow us to provide the services and features that best suit your needs and plan to customize our services. You use the services provided by this site more smoothly.
  2. The collection, processing and use of personal data will strictly comply with the "Personal Data Protection Law" of the Republic of China.
  3. In general, you may view and use the services we provide (including but not limited to this website, instant messaging software, in-site notifications, etc.) without telling us who you are or revealing any personal information; however, once you provide personal information To us, you are no longer an anonymous person to us. If you choose to use our services, we may require you to provide contact and identification information, payment information and other personal information required by the various forms on our website. We will try to point out as much as possible that the information is required and that the information is available at your choice. You may choose not to use a service or feature without providing information in certain circumstances including but not limited to services that you are requesting to register for a free e-mail account or to register for registration on our website Transaction, we will ask for further financial information. We use your financial information, including your credit card information, to verify your name, address, and other information.
  4. We automatically collect data based on your behavior on our website, and we use this information to conduct internal research on our membership counts, interests, and behavior patterns to better understand our members, and to provide you and our communities with better service. This information may include the URL from which you came from, whether the URL is on our website, the URL you subsequently visited (regardless of whether the URL is on our website), which browser you are using, and your IP address.
  5. We use cookies like cookies on some webpages to help us analyze the flow of pages, measure the effectiveness of promotions, and increase trust and security. Cookies are small files stored on your computer or mobile device that help us provide specific options. We provide some features that are only available through the use of cookies. We also use cookies to allow you to reduce your password at some stage The number of times, cookies can also help us to provide you with interest in the information. Most cookies are staged cookies, meaning they will be automatically deleted from your computer or mobile device after the end of the period. You will always have the right to refuse cookies, if permitted by your browser, although in that case you may not be able to use certain features on our site and must reenter the password more frequently at some stage.
  6. In addition, you may encounter cookies or other similar devices stored on certain pages of our website by third parties, for example, if you visit a page created by a member, the page may contain cookies, and we may Do not control the use of cookies by third parties.
  7. If you choose to buy or sell items on our website, we will collect information about your purchase and sale of items, as well as other members' comments in our credit evaluation area.

If you want to know the details that we have collected or collected about you and who has access to it, please read the following:

【Collection, Handling and Use of Personal Information】

  1. The Company will collect, process and use personal information in accordance with the services provided for the following specific purposes:
    • (○ ○ ○) Marketing (including the company's cross-platform co-marketing business)
    • (○ 63) Non-official organizations collect, process and use personal data in accordance with the law firm
    • (○ 69) contract, similar to a contractual relationship or other legal relationship affairs
    • (○ 90) consumer, customer management and service
    • (○ 91) consumer protection services
    • (○ 98) Business and Technology Information
    • Accounting and Related Services
    • (One hundred thirty-five) -information (Tong) information services
    • Capital Safety and Management
    • (148) online shopping and other e-commerce services
    • (150) Auxiliary and Logistic Support Management
    • (152) advertising or business conduct management
    • (181) other business in the business registration project or the articles of association of the business
  1. The types of data collected, processed and used by the Company are as follows, except for those related to specific purposes: the period, area, object and manner in which your personal data are used:

Period: The period during which a specific purpose exists for the purpose of the collection of the personal data for the specific purpose of the collection period / according to the relevant provisions of the relevant provisions of the necessary preservation period or due to the preservation of business operations required by the period or by individual contracts on the preservation of information, Consider the personal information collected in this collection is no longer used or removed after a specific purpose to delete (to the relevant laws and regulations of the longest period of time) Region: the Company for the implementation of the specific purpose of the business premises.

Target: Personnel authorized by the Company or related agencies to achieve the transaction services upstream and downstream. The Company collects, processes and utilizes your personal data in the form of paper copies, computer systems, electronic files, telephone, email, facsimile, mail, etc., or in a reasonable and lawful manner within the specified purpose. Compliance with personal data protection laws and regulations to use automated machines or other non-automated use.

  1. Collection of personal data categories:

(C021 personal description); family situation (C021 family circumstances, C023 details of the other members of the family); social situation (C031 home (C011 personal description); family (C021 family, C023 family members, (C052 qualifications or technology), specific matters such as name, identity card number, gender, date of birth, means of communication and other details such as the details, such as name, identity card number, sex, date of birth, communication and other details such as The contents of the relevant application or contract.

  1. You may exercise the following rights in relation to your personal data:
    • (1) Subject to the exceptions set forth in Article 10 of the Capital Law, the Company may inquire, request for access to, or request for, a copy of this document, provided that the Company may, in accordance with Article 14 of the Act, cost.
    • (2) may request additional or correction to the Company, but according to Article 19 of the Detailed Rules for the Implementation of the Individual Investment Law, you shall properly explain the reasons and facts.
    • (3) If the Company collects, processes or utilizes your personal data in violation of the Individual Capital Law, you may request the Company to stop the collection in accordance with Article 11 (4) of the Individual Asset Law.
    • (4) In accordance with Article 11, Paragraph 2 of the Capital Law, the disputed person with the correctness of personal data may request the Company to stop processing or to use your personal data. Subject to such proviso, the Company shall not be bound by the dispute, or with the written consent of the Company, in connection with the carrying out of the business.
    • (5) Pursuant to Article 11 (3) of the Capital Law, the Company may request the Company to delete, stop processing or use your personal data if the purpose of collecting personal data has disappeared or the time limit has expired. Subject to such proviso, notwithstanding that the Company is required to carry on the business or with the written consent of the Company.
  1. When you wish to exercise these rights, the Company may at any time to accept an application window, our e-mail:[email protected]
  1. You do not provide personal information due to the impact of the rights and interests:

In addition to the law, you are free to choose whether to provide relevant personal information and categories, but you refuse to provide personal information and categories, We are unable to provide you with related services or can not provide you with better services.

  1. By the Company informed of the matter, the parties or informed by a clear understanding of the notice, and agreed to inform the matter described, the provision of personal information to the Company.

[Our use of your personal data]

  1. We use your information to help us provide the services you request, and we use the information in the profile files you create and other information we obtain from your current or past behavior on the site to resolve disputes, repair obstacles Problems and implementation of our member contracts. Occasionally, we may review multiple members to identify problems or resolve disputes, and in particular, we may review your information to identify members who use multiple member accounts or aliases. We use your information to help us provide the services you request, and we use the information in the profile files you create and other information we obtain from your current or past behavior on the site to resolve disputes, repair obstacles Problems and implementation of our member contracts. Occasionally, we may review multiple members to identify problems or resolve disputes, and in particular, we may review your information to identify members who use multiple member accounts or aliases.
  1. You agree to our use of your personal information to enhance our marketing and promotion, statistical analysis of the use of the site to strengthen our services and products, and in accordance with the needs of customers planning to customize our site content, web design and services, These uses improve and adjust our website to make it more suitable for your needs.

[Disclosure of Your Personal Data]

  1. Due to the existing regulatory environment, we can not ensure that all your personal communications and other personal data will never be disclosed in ways other than those described in this Privacy Statement. By way of example and not limitation, we may provide information to governments or third parties, or third parties may illegally intercept or access transmissions or private communications under certain statutory provisions. Therefore, while we comply with the laws and regulations and the relevant standards, and take appropriate security controls to protect your privacy, we do not promise, and you understand your personal information or personal communication is still sent to the external possibility or risk.
  2. As a matter of policy, we will never lease, sell, disclose or give personal information to third parties in connection with your personal information. However, as described below, it may be possible to disclose your personal information.

【Advertiser】

We collect (collect data from all member accounts) personal data and disclose the information to advertisers and other third parties for non-personally identifiable purposes for marketing and advertising purposes, but even in such circumstances, Nor will you disclose to such entities any information that may be used to identify you personally.Some specific information, such as your name, e-mail address, password, credit card number and bank account number, will never be disclosed to marketers. If you click your right mouse button and select content on the ads on our site, you'll see the URL for that ad provider.

【Subcontractors or Service Providers】

We may use subcontractors or service providers to enhance our services, such as search, message boards, and surveys, so we may provide certain personal information directly to them. In some cases, a subcontractor or service provider will collect information directly from you (for example, when we ask a vendor or service provider to conduct an investigation for us). In any case, the use of the information we provide to them by a subcontractor or service provider is subject to confidentiality agreements, and if you provide additional information directly to a subcontractor or service provider, their use of your Subject to their respective privacy statements.

【Other Organizations】

This website, the Company and its subsidiaries and their joint ventures may be merged or acquired with other business organizations, and in the event of such a combination, you may foresee that the Site will transfer all of your information to others to continue to provide services, You will receive notice of such events and we will notify the newly incorporated organization to follow the practices set forth in this Privacy Statement.

[Legally required]

This website works with law enforcement agencies and other third parties to enforce laws such as intellectual property, fraud and other rights protection. We may make available to law enforcement agencies or other government officials, in accordance with laws and regulations and if you have authorized us, in our own judgment, to be necessary or appropriate, with fraud, intellectual property infringement, or other wrongdoing, The investigation of liability for the conduct of any of your information. Further, we may provide membership, name, address, city, postal code, country, telephone number, email and company name in relation to fraud, intellectual property infringement, piracy or other unlawful conduct in order to maintain trust and The security of the group and the execution of our membership contract, the privacy statement and any policies or rules posted that apply to your use of all services on our site.

[Your use of other members of the information]

In order to facilitate the transaction between members and strengthen the interaction between all members of the community, in accordance with the terms of service, our service allows you to limit access to other members of the contact information, standing in the membership position, you E-mail address and other information can be obtained for the transaction counterpart, while the transaction counterpart can obtain the seller's membership number, e-mail address and other contact information.

Except as expressly agreed by us and such other members, you may not disclose under any circumstances whatsoever in accordance with the Terms of Service, this Privacy Statement and other current or subsequent rules or statements on this Site Other members of the personal information to a third party. Please note that the data access permissions granted by law enforcement officers, participants in the Certified Rights Owner Program, and other rights holders are not the same.

【Your Password Control】

You are responsible for all actions, including fees, incurred in connection with your member account and password. So we do not recommend you to your site membership number and password to inform any third party, if you choose to provide additional services to your third party to share your membership number and password or your information, you should You are responsible for all actions that occur in your account and password, so you should review the privacy notice of the third party. If you lose control of your password, you may lose substantial control over your personal data and may be bound by the conduct in your name. Therefore, if your password is compromised for any reason, you must immediately change your password by following the instructions from the customer service or via the login page.

【Review and change your personal identification information】

We provide you with the ability to automatically log in to your site and enter new data, to automatically review and change the information you provide to us. Often, we will not modify your information as you wish, because it is very difficult to verify your account. You can change your e-mail address, contact information, and password to your personal page. If your data changes, you must update it immediately.

In some cases, we will retain the information you have requested to remove in our files, such as resolving disputes, troubleshooting issues, and implementing our membership contract / terms of service. Based on technical and legal restrictions, including access to the backup system, the previous data will not be completely removed from our database. Therefore, you should not expect all your personal data to be completely removed from our database as you request.

【Other Information Collectors】

This statement governs only the personal data we collect, process and use from you. When you disclose your information to others, whether on the Site or across the Internet, whether they are bidders, buyers or sellers, they use and disclose the information you disclose to them, Should bear its relative legal responsibility. In the event that we use a third party advertiser, they should abide by their own privacy statement. Because the Site can not control and modify the privacy statements of third parties, you should be bound by the privacy statement of the third party, and you are encouraged to ask questions before you disclose your personal data to others.

【safety】

This site complies with the laws and regulations to protect the confidentiality of your personal data. This site considers the material to be protected from loss and unauthorized access to assets, and we use a number of security measures to protect such information from unauthorized access by members inside and outside the company.

【Notice】

We reserve the right to modify this privacy statement at any time by posting it on our website, and all modifications shall take effect 7 days after the initial posting on the site, subject to the above specific purposes.

隱私權政策

本隱私權聲明適用於租客平台有限公司(以下稱「本公司」或「我們」)於 http://zuker.com.tw 網站域名及次級網域名(以下稱「本網站」)所提供的服務。在使用本網站時,您同意受本隱私權聲明條款及條件所拘束,如果您不同意,請不要使用或取得我們所提供的服務。

如下所述,您個人資料有可能會被揭露予第三人並且被我們及第三人使用。在註冊時透過接受本隱私權聲明及會員合約/服務條款,您明示同意我們使用及揭露您個人資料。本隱私權聲明並為會員合約/服務條款之一部分。

【我們蒐集的資訊】

  1. 我們蒐集您個人資料之主要目的,在於為您提供本網站順利的、有效率的及特定選項的服務,這樣可以讓我們提供最符合您需要的服務及功能,並且規劃訂製我們的服務而使您使用本網站提供的服務更順利。
  2. 本網站對會員個人資料的蒐集、處理及利用,將嚴格遵守中華民國『個人資料保護法』之規範。
  3. 通常,您可以瀏覽及使用我們所提供的服務(包含但不限於本網站、即時通訊軟體、網站內通知內容等)而不用告訴我們您是誰或揭露任何個人的資料;然而一旦您提供個人資料給我們,對我們而言,您就不再是匿名人士。如果您選擇使用我們的服務,我們可能要求您提供聯絡及辨認資料、付款資料及我們網站的各類表格所要求提供的其他個人資料。我們會盡可能指出那些資料是必須提供的及那些資 料是可依您選擇而提供的。您可以選擇不使用某項服務或功能而不必提供有關資訊,在某些情況下,包括但不限於,您正在申請註冊使用一個免費電子郵件帳戶的服務,或申請註冊以便在我們的網站上進行交易,我們便會要求進一步的財務資料。我們使用您的財務資料,包括您的信用卡資料來驗證您的姓名、地址及其他資料。
  4. 我們會依據您在我們網站上的行為自動蒐集一些資料,我們使用這些資料對我們的會員人數統計、興趣及行為模式進行內部研究,以便更瞭解我們的會員,並且為您及我們的社群提供更好的服務。這些資料可能包括您來自於哪個 URL (不論這個 URL 是否在我們的網站上),您接下來前往的 URL (不論這個 URL 是否在我們的網站上),目前使用何種瀏覽器,以及您的 IP 地址。
  5. 我們在部份網頁使用像 cookies 的資料蒐集裝置來幫助我們分析網頁的流動狀況、衡量促銷活動的效果,並增進信任度及安全性。 Cookies 是一種儲存在您電腦或行動裝置的小檔案,可以 幫助我們提供特定選項的服務,我們提供只有經由使用 cookies 才能提供之一些功能,我們也使用 cookies 以允許您在某一階段內減少輸入密碼的次數, cookies 也可以幫助我們提供符合您興趣的資料。大部分的 cookies 是階段型 cookies ,意指他們會在階段終了後從您的電腦或行動裝置中被自動刪除。如果您的瀏覽器允許,您永遠有權拒絕我們的 cookies ,雖然在那種情況 下,您可能無法使用我們網站上一些特定功能,並且在某一階段內必須更頻繁的重新輸入密碼。
  6. 此外,您可能會碰到由第三人在我們網站上某些網頁中存放的 cookies 或其他類似裝置,例如,如果您瀏覽一個由會員自行製作的網頁,該網頁可能就放有 cookie ,我們並不控制第三人對 cookies 的使用。
  7. 如果您選擇在我們的網站上購買或出售物品行為,我們會蒐集您的購買及出售物品行為資料,同時在我們的信用評價區也會蒐集其他會員對您的意見。

想知道我們向您蒐集或所蒐集到與您有關的詳細資料以及誰有權取得該等資料,請詳閱下列敘述:

【個人資料蒐集、處理及利用告知暨同意】

  1. 本公司根據所提供下列特定目的之服務,將蒐集、處理及利用個人資料:
    • (○四○)行銷(包含本公司跨站台共同行銷業務)
    • (○六三)非公務機關依法定義務所進行個人資料之蒐集處理及利用
    • (○六九)契約、類似契約關係或其他法律關係事務
    • (○九○)消費者、客戶管理與服務
    • (○九一)消費者保護事務
    • (○九八)商業與技術資訊
    • (一二九)會計與相關服務
    • (一三五)資(通)訊服務
    • (一三七)資通安全與管理
    • (一四八)網路購物及其他電子商務服務
    • (一五○)輔助性與後勤支援管理
    • (一五二)廣告或商業行為管理
    • (一八一)其他經營合於營業登記項目或組織章程所定之業務
  1. 本公司蒐集、處理及利用的資料類別除依上開特定目的相關外,您個人資料利用之期間、地區、對象及方式如下:

期間:依上開特定目的存在之期間,個人資料蒐集之特定目的存續期間/依相關法令所定之必要保存期間內或因執行業務所必須之保存期間或依個別契約就資料之保存所定,本公司考量本次蒐集之個人資料不再使用或特定目的消失後定期刪除(以相關法令法規期限最長者為準)地區:本公司因執行上開特定目的所在之營業處所。

對象:經本公司授權之人員或為達成交易服務上下游相關機關。方式:依上開特定目的範圍內依合理及合法方式為之,本公司蒐集、處理及利用您之個人資料將以紙本、電腦系統、電子檔案、電話、email、傳真、郵寄等方式,或符合個人資料保護相關法令以自動化機器或其他非自動化之利用方式使用。

  1. 蒐集之個人資料類別:

識別類(C001 辨識個人者、C002 辨識財務者、C003 政府資料中之辨識者);特徵類(C011 個人描述);家庭情形(C021 家庭情形、C023 家庭其他成員之細節);社會情況(C031 住家及設施、C032 財產、C038 職業);教育、考選、技術或其他專業(C052 資格或技術)等,具體事項如姓名、身分證統一編號、性別、出生年月日、通訊方式及其他詳如相關申請書或契約書之內容。

  1. 您可就其個人資料依法行使之下列權利:
    • (1) 除有個資法第十條所規定之例外情形外,得向本公司查詢、請求閱覽或請求製給複製本,惟本公司依個資法第十四條規定得酌收必要成本費用。
    • (2) 得向本公司請求補充或更正,惟依個資法施行細則第十九條規定,您應適當釋明其原因及事實。
    • (3) 本公司如有違反個資法規定蒐集、處理或利用您之個人資料,依個資法第十一條第四項規定,您得向本公司請求停止蒐集。
    • (4) 依個資法第十一條第二項規定,個人資料正確性有爭議者,得向本公司請求停止處理或利用您之個人資料。惟依該項但書規定,本公司因執行業務所必須並註明其爭議或經 您書面同意者,不在此限。
    • (5) 依個資法第十一條第三項規定,個人資料蒐集之特定目的消失或期限屆滿時,得向本公司請求刪除、停止處理或利用您之個人資料。惟依該項但書規定,本公司因執行業務所必須或經您書面同意者,不在此限。
  1. 您欲行使上述權利時,可隨時向本公司受理窗口提出申請,我們的電子郵件信箱:[email protected]
  1. 您不提供個人資料所致權益之影響:

除法律規定外,您得自由選擇是否提供相關個人資料及類別,惟您所拒絕提供之個人資料及類別,如果是辦理業務審核或作業所需之資料,本公司可能無法進行必要之業務審核或作業而無法提供您相關服務或無法提供較佳之服務,敬請見諒。

  1. 經本公司告知上開事項,當事人或受告知人已清楚了解上開告知事項,並同意依據告知事項所述,提供個人資料予本公司。

【我們對您個人資料的使用】

  1. 我們使用您的資料以幫助我們提供您所要求的服務,我們使用您建立之個人資料檔案中的資料及我們從您現在或過去在網站上的行為所取得之其他資料,來解決爭議、檢修障礙問題及執行我們的會員合約。偶而,我們可能檢視多個會員以確認問題所在或解決爭議,且特別是我們可能對您的資料進行檢查以識別那些使用多個會員帳號或化名之會員。我們使用您的資料以幫助我們提供您所要求的服務,我們使用您建立之個人資料檔案中的資料及我們從您現在或過去在網站上的行為所取得之其他資料,來解決爭議、檢修障礙問題及執行我們的會員合約。偶而,我們可能檢視多個會員以確認問題所在或解決爭議,且特別是我們可能對您的資料進行檢查以識別那些使用多個會員帳號或化名之會員。
  1. 您同意我們使用您的個人資料來加強我們的市場行銷及促銷、統計分析網站利用方式、加強我們提供的服務內容及產品,並且根據客戶的需求規劃訂製我們網站的內容、網頁設計及服務,這些使用改善並且調整我們的網站使其更符合您的需求。

【我們對您個人資料的揭露】

  1. 緣於現存的管制環境,我們無法確保所有您私人通訊及其他個人資料永遠不會被以本隱私權聲明所述以外之其他方式洩露。舉例而言(但不限以下所述),在某些法令規定情況下我們可能會提供資料給政府或第三人,或第三人可能違法攔截或存取傳輸或私人通訊。因此,雖然我們遵守法規及相關標準,並採取適當的安全控制措施來保護您的隱私權,我們並未承諾,而且請您了解您的個人資料或私人通訊仍有傳送到外部的可能或風險。
  2. 政策上,我們絕不會將與您有關的個人資料出租、出售、任意洩漏或提供予第三人,然而,下列所述,為部分可能揭露您個人資料的情形。

【刊登廣告者】

我們蒐集(從所有會員帳戶蒐集資料)個人資料,並且為市場行銷與宣傳廣告之目的以非可識別個人之方式揭露該資料予刊登廣告者及其他第三人,但即便在這種情形,我們也不會向這些企業體揭露任何可能被用來辨識您個人的資料。一些特定資料,例如您的姓名、電子郵件地址、密碼、信用卡號碼及銀行帳號,永遠不會被揭露予市場行銷廣告刊登者。如果您在我們網站上的廣告點按您的滑鼠右鍵並選擇內容,您可以看到該廣告提供者的 URL。

【委外廠商或服務提供者】

我們可能使用委外廠商或服務提供者來加強我們的服務(例如:搜尋、留言板、問卷調查),因此我們可能直接提供您的某些個人資料給他們。在某些情形下,委外廠商或服務提供者將直接向您蒐集資料(例如在我們要求委外廠商或服務提供者為我們進行調查的情形)。在任何情況下,這些委外廠商或服務提供者使用我們提供 給他們的資料都受到保密合約所限制,如果您直接提供額外的資料給委外廠商或服務提供者,則他們使用您的資料應受他們相關隱私權聲明所規範。

【其他公司組織】

本網站、本公司及其子公司、其合資企業都有可能與其他企業組織合併或被收購,萬一發生這樣的結合,您可預見本網站會將您全部的資料轉交他人以便繼續提供服務,您將收到此類事件的通知,並且我們將通知新結合的組織遵循本隱私權聲明所規定的慣例。

【合法要求】

本網站與執法機關及其他第三人合作一起執行法令,例如,智慧財產權、詐欺及其他權利保護。我們可以依法令規定及且您已授權我們,依我們自己的判斷認為有必要或適 當者,可向執法機關或其他政府官員提供與詐欺、智慧財產權侵害、或其他不法行為或將使我們或您負擔法律責任之行為的調查有關的任何您的資料。進而,我們可以提供與詐欺、智慧財產權侵害、盜版或其他不法行為的調查有關的會員帳號、姓名、地址、市、郵遞區號、國家、電話號碼、電子郵件及公司名稱,以維持信任及我們社群的安全並執行我們的會員合約、隱私權聲明及任何已張貼應適用於您使用我們網站內所有服務的政策或規則。

【您對其他會員之資料的使用】

為了促進會員間之交易活絡及加強所有本網站社群會員間的互動,依本網站服務條款之規定,我們的服務允許您有限度的存取其他會員的聯絡資料,站在會員的立場,您可以取得交易相對人的會員編號、電子郵件位址及其他資料,而交易相對人則可以取得賣方的會員編號、電子郵件位址及其他聯絡資料。

除非我們及該其他會員在經過充分說明後表示同意外,依本網站服務條款、本隱私權聲明及其他本網站現今或嗣後之規則或聲明之規定,在任何情況之下,您都不可以揭露其他會員的個人資料予第三人。請注意,執法人員、已認證的權利所有者方案之參與人及其他權利持有人被賦予之資料存取許可權是不相同的。

【您的密碼控制】

您應就您的會員帳號及密碼所發生的所有行為負責,包括費用。因此我們並不建議您將您的本網站會員帳號及密碼告知任何第三人,如果您選擇與向您提供額外的服務的第三者分享您的會員帳號及密碼或您的資料,您應就以您的會員帳號及密碼所發生的所有行為負責,因此您應審閱第三者的隱私權聲明。如果您對您的密碼失去控制,您可能對您個人資料失去實質的控制,而且可能受到以您名義成立的行為所拘束。因此,如果您的密碼因為任何原因受到危害,您必須立刻依照客服人員指引或登入網頁之說明變更您的密碼。

【審閱及變更您個人辨認資料】

我們提供給您可以自行登入網站並且輸入新資料的方式,自動審閱及變更您提供給我們的資料的能力。通常,我們不會依您的要求而修改您的資料,因為驗證您的帳號是非常困難的。您可以至個人頁面改變您電子郵件位址、聯絡資料、密碼,如果您的資料有異動,您必須即刻加以更新排序。

在某些情況下我們將會在我們的檔案中保留您曾經請求移除的訊息,例如為解決爭議、檢修障礙問題及執行我們的會員合約/服務條款。基於技術及法律的限制,包括存取備份系統,該筆以前資料不會從我們的資料庫中被完全移除。因此,您不應期待所有您的個人資料會如您所要求地從我們的資料庫中被完全移除。

【其他資料蒐集者】

這份聲明僅規範我們向您蒐集、處理及利用的個人資料。在您揭露您的資料給其他人的情形,在我們的網站或整個網際網路的其他網站中,不論他們是出價者、買方或賣方,他們使用及揭露您所揭露給他們的資料之行為,應負其相對的法律責任。在我們使用第三人刊登廣告者的情形,他們應遵守他們自己的隱私權聲明。因為本網站不能控制及修改第三人的隱私權聲明,您應該受到該第三人的隱私權聲明之拘束,在您揭露個人資料給其他人之前,我們鼓勵您提出問題。

【安全性】

本網站遵守法令規定來保護您個人資料的秘密性。本網站將資料視為必須保護其免於滅失及未經授權而存取的資產,我們使用多項安全措施以保護此類資料免於公司內外部的會員未經授權的存取。

【通知】

我們有權,以在我們的網站上張貼方式而隨時修改本隱私權聲明,在不超過上述蒐集之特定目的前提下,所有修改條款,應自初次張貼於網站上起7天後自動生效。